Legendary multimedia artist David Lynch delivers the first official single from his sophomore solo album The Big Dream. ‘Are You Sure’ will be available as a double A-side digital single with ‘Star Dream Girl’. The official single debut follows the first taste of the album, the expansive bonus song ‘I’m Waiting Here’ featuring Swedish singer-songwriter Lykke Li.

The Big Dream will be released July 15 in Europe on Sunday Best Recordings – the British label that signed Lynch two years ago. The album was recorded over several months at Lynch’s own Asymmetrical Studio with engineer Dean Hurley, who also contributes production and instrumentation to the album.



Track Listing

1.     “The Big Dream”

2.     “Star Dream Girl”

3.     “Last Call”

4.     “Cold Wind Blowin”

5.     “The Ballad of Hollis Brown”

6.     “Wishin’ Well”

7.     “Say It”

8.     “We Rolled Together”

9.     “Sun Can’t Be Seen No More”

10.  “I Want You”

11.  “The Line It Curves”

12.  “Are You Sure”