Oh Sees are the latest incarnation of songwriter, singer, guitarist (and Castle Face leader) John Dwyer’s ever-evolving rock-pop-folk psychedelic group, which is in its 20th year of existence in 2017; ORC being their 19th album.

ORC is out on Castle Face Records on Friday 25th August 2017. Listen to the blistering first track ‘The Static God’.

ORC tracklisting:
1. The Static God
2. Nite Expo
3. Animated Violence
4. Keys To The Castle
5. Jettison
6. Cadaver Dog
7. Paranoise
8. Cooling Tower
9. Drowned Beast
10. Raw Optics

Oh Sees Official | Facebook | Twitter