Ahead of the release of their debut album, Swedish garage-psyche band Sudakistan stream their new track ‘You And Your Way’. Drenched in heavy fuzz, ‘You And Your Way’ is a respite from the fast paced anthems of the album Caballo Negro, yet no less vital.

 With four of the five Sudakistan members hailing from South America, Caballo Negro fuses the bands Latin roots with infectious and riotous garage-rock riffage.


 Caballo Negro by Sudakistan is released November 20th via PNKSLM Recordings and available to pre-order now.

Caballo Negro tracklisting:

1.     Caballo Negro
2.     Mundo Mamon
3.     Dale Gas
4.     Wife Meadow
5.     You And Your Way
6.     Rabia
7.     Concrete Djungle
8.     Atomico
9.     El Movimiento
10.   Rumba
11.   Skymning

 Sudakistan Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter