Trash Kit have previewed their upcoming second album with a video for their track Medicine.

The London three-piece will release Confidence, the follow up to 2010’s self titled debut album, on December 1 through Upset The Rhythm.

Writing for the record began in 2012, with recording taking place at DIY recording hub Sound Savers with Mark Jasper, with Canadian musician / sound engineer Sherry Ostapovitch handling mixing duties, before mastering by Mikey Young.

The digipak CD is limited to 500 copies, and the LP will appear in first pressing on 180g purple vinyl.

Track listing:

1. Beach Babe

2. Medicine

3. Big Feeling

4. Skin

5. Hair

6. Leaves

7. Boredom

8. Cinema

9. Cheshire Cat

10. Teeth

11. Shyness