10 years into his career and now with seven albums under his belt, cult hero and all-round legend – BEANS ON TOAST will be embarking on a UK tour in support of new album ‘Rolling Up The Hill’ and will be calling into Manchester Gorilla on 18th November.

Album track listing
1.The Mudhills Crew
2. Robin Hood Costume
3. I’m Home When You Hold me
4.The Great American Novel
5. Driving Me Crazy
6. The Industrial Estate
7. God is a Cartoonist
8. The Art of Friendship
9. Afrikaburn
10. Numbers and Words
11. A Bit More Track in the Monitor
12. Middleageman

For his headline UK Tour Truckstop Honeymoon will be joining him, they will open up the show and also play as a Backing band, making Beans on Toast a full four piece band at the following dates:

11 Nov – Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
12 Nov – Glasgow, Stereo
13 Nov – Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms
15 Nov – Newcastle, The Cluny
17 Nov – Liverpool, The Kazimeir
18 Nov – Manchester, Gorilla
19 Nov – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
20 Nov – Leicester, Soundhouse
21 Nov – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
24 Nov – Birmingham, The Rainbow
25 Nov – Oxford, Bullingdon Club
26 Nov – Bristol, The Marble Factory
27 Nov – Swansea, The Garage
28 Nov – Plymouth, The Junction
02 Dec  – Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
03 Dec – Brighton, Patterns
04 Dec – Canterbury, Penny Theatre
10 Dec – London, Islington Assembly Halls

Pre-order links for Rolling Up The Hill are: Xtra Mile Recordings / iTunes / Amazon Banquet 

Beans on Toast Official Facebook | Twitter