Arcade Fire have released ‘Electric Blue’—the fourth and final advance track from the band’s forthcoming fifth album, Everything Now.

Everything Now will be released on Friday 28th July 2017 on CD, cassette, digital download and heavyweight black vinyl LP through an exclusive 360-degree partnership with global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now in synergy with the Sony corporation.

Everything Now tracklisting:
1. Everything_Now (continued)
2. Everything Now
3. Signs of Life
4. Creature Comfort
5. Peter Pan
6. Chemistry
7. Infinite Content
8. Infinite_Content
9. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don’t Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)

Arcade Fire Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram