Crocodiles have shared their new single Crybaby Demon, which is released today.

The track is taken from the California band’s forthcoming fifth album Boys, which is set to be released on Zoo Music on May 11.

The other side of the 7″ single features a cover of Hot Chocolate’s disco classic, U Sexy Thing.

The band say the new album has been influenced by their time recording in Mexico City with producer Martin Thulin, creating a mix of salsa-punk.

The band are set to tour the US in April and May before European dates in the summer, the details of which will be announced shortly.

Boys tracklisting:
1. Crybaby Demon
2. Foolin’ Around
3. Do the Void
4. The Boy Is a Tramp
5. Hard
6. Blue
7. Kool TV
8. Peroxide Hearts
9. Transylvania
10. Don’t Look Up

Crocodiles Official | Facebook | Twitter