DIY thrashers Slowcoaches return with a new four-track EP, THINKERS, released today 2nd December 2013 via Manchester-based micro label Icecapades (Sex Hands, Irma Vep, Feel Right). The EP follows on from their Tye Die Tapes’ release, We’re So Heavy back in May 2012, which sold out within a week.

Along with a fistful of new songs, Heather and Matty instigated another line up change, with the addition of Mazes’ Neil Robinson on drums. The band maintains a fiercely DIY ethic and the past year have performed across the UK and Europe with bands including Mission of Burma and The Thermals.

Slowcoaches Facebook | Bandcamp | Twitter