Baby Strange

Glasgow band Baby Strange have released new single ‘More! More! More!’, their first music via Swedish label Icons Creating Evil Art.

Baby Strange’s debut album ‘Want It Need It’ was released back in 2016 and they have toured tirelessly since, sharing stages with the likes of Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, Slaves, Jamie T & Wavves.

The band have also announced an extensive new 13 date (hopefully) UK headline tour in June 2021 under the moniker ‘Land of Nothing Tour’.

 Baby Strange Twitter | Facebook | Instagram