Eagulls reveal the video to their new single Hollow Visions. The track is taken from their self-titled debut album that was released earlier this year.

Their 10-track, critically acclaimed album was recorded in Leeds between touring and their full-time dead-end jobs and features previous singles Tough Luck / Opaque and Possessed and Nerve Endings.

The list of UK shows is as follows:


7th Cambridge, Portland Arms

8th Hull, Fruit

9th Newcastle, The Cluny

10th Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete’s

11th Cardiff, Dr Martens – Clwb Ifor Bach

14th Leicester, The Cookie

15th Southampton, Lennons

16th Exeter, Cavern

17th Brighton, Green Door Store

18th Oxford, Jericho Tavern

19th Bedford, Esquires

21st Glasgow, King Tuts

22nd Belfast, Limelight 2

23rd Dublin, Academy 2

24th Birmingham, All Years Leaving Festival At Hare And Hounds

25th Bristol, Simple Things Festival At Colston Hall Foyer

26th Liverpool, Liverpool Music Week At Kazimier. FREE ENTRY

29th Nottingham, Bodega Social Club

30th London, Scala

31st Leeds, Brudenell Social Club


1st Manchester, Sound Control

Eagulls are: George Mitchell (vocals), Henry Ruddell (drums), Mark Goldsworthy (guitar), Liam Matthews (guitar) & Tom Kelly (bass)

Eagulls Official| Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter