Love Inks have unveiled a super sweet new video to go alongside new single ‘Outta Sight’, after recently announcing news of their new album ‘Generation Club’, which is set for release on September 23rd.

‘Outta Sight’ shows what Love Inks do best; Sherry’s distinctive caramel vocals are placed against a backdrop of playful percussion and soothing synths, highlighting the beauty of simplicity, which can often be overlooked. The warming new video goes hand in hand, giving an insight into the personal lives of the Austin-based trio. It shows the group embark on an array of glorious summertime adventures complete with great friends and family, emphasizing the importance of those things that make life oh-so-sweet but, too, can often be overlooked.

Love Inks look forward to a US tour this fall, followed by a string of European dates at the end of 2013. Details will be with us soon. ‘Generation Club’ is released on September 23rd.

‘Generation Club’ track list:

1.     Solar Diary

2.     Hearts Up

3.     Outta Sight

4.     Night Lunch

5.     Time

6.     Secret Tattoo

7.     I’m Gone

8.     Magazine Street

9.     Hold Out

10.  Waiting on a Plane