Matt Mondanile’s sixth full-length album as DucktailsJersey Devil, draws inspiration from a variety of sources, including the cosmic jazz fusion of Haruomi Hosono, showcasing a huge leap forward in songwriting and production for Mondanile. The album is due Friday 6th October 2017 on Mondanile’s own New Images label. Its lead single is ‘Map To The Stars’, with its video shared recently.

Jersey Devil tracklisting:
1. Map to the Stars
2. Light a Candle
3. In the Hallway
4. Keeper of the Garden
5. Solitary Star
6. Lover
7. Mannequin
8. Wearing a Mask
9. Shattered Mirror Travel
10. The Rising Sun

Ducktails Facebook | Twitter | Instagram