The first official single off Tame Impala’s anticipated second album ‘Lonerism’ is ‘Elephant’.

‘Elephant’, with remixes by Todd Rungren and Canyons, will be available worldwide in August.

‘Lonerism’ Tracklisting:

1. Be Above It

2. Endors Toi

3. Apocalypse Dreams

4. Mind Mischief

5. Music To Walk Home By

6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?

7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

8. Keep On Lying

9. Elephant

10. She Just Won’t Believe Me

11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control

12. Sun’s Coming Up

UK Tour Dates:

30th Oct. London, Brixton Academy

1st Nov. Manchester, Ritz

2rd Nov. Sheffield, Leadmill

3rd Nov. Glasgow, ABC

‘Lonerism’ is out Oct 8th through Modular Records