Magick Mountain

Leeds trio Magick Mountain have announced October 23rd as the release date of their debut album ‘Weird Feelings’ and unveiled single ‘King Cobra’ taken from the album.

Magick Mountain is made up of seasoned performers Lins Wilson (Grammatics & Mother Vulpine), Tom Hudson (Pulled Apart By Horses) and Nestor Matthews (Sky Larkin, Menace Beach). The album was recorded over the course of 18 months, comprising instinctive moments captured at home, in rehearsals, and limited hours in recording studios with producers Margo Broom and James Kenosha.

The band describe the new album as:

“a kind of bastardisation of tales and beliefs, blending together past, present and future.”

 Magick Mountain Twitter | Facebook | Instagram