Recorded in Joshua Tree at Rancho De La Luna with Dave Catching (QOTSA, Eagles of Death Metal) and Hayden Scott, and mixed in New York with Ben Baptie at Atomic Sound NYC (Mark Ronson), Wild Nights will be released through Bella Union on 8th June with a U.S tour confirmed for June.


Baby Bhangs
Young Girls
Curse These Dreams
Oh Lord
Dazed By You
Got It Bad
Too Little Too Late
House of Love
If Only
Everyone Says

Watch the video for the new single ‘Molly’ here

13 June – New York, NY – Rough Trade
15 June – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo
16 June – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Shop
18 June – Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios
19 June – Seattle, WA – SODO Lounge
22 June – Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court
23 June – Denver, CO – Hi-Drive
25 June – Minneapolis, MN – 7th Street Entry
26 June – Chicago, IL – Empty Bottle
27 June – Ferndale, MI  – The Loving Touch
29 June – Washington, DC – DC9
30 June – Allston, MA – Great Scott
02 July – Philadelphia, PA – Boot & Saddle

The Manchester four-piece previewed songs from their new album at three sold out shows in February, while more recently they supported Sleater-Kinney, Drenge and Wire on their separate UK and EU tours.

You can pre-order Wild Nights here: CD: LP: iTunes:

PINS Official | Facebook | Twitter