On Friday 30th June 2017, Beach House will release their B-Sides and Rarities album via Bella Union; a 14-track compilation of songs from their career so far. The album features two previously unreleased tracks ‘Chariot’ and ‘Baseball Diamond’, which were recorded during the Depression Cherry, and Thank Your Lucky Stars sessions, both albums of which were released two months apart in 2015.

B-Sides and Rarities tracklisting:
1. Chariot
2. Baby
3. Equal Mind
4. Used To Be (2008 single version)
5. White Moon (iTunes session remix)
6. Baseball Diamond
7. Norway (iTunes session remix)
8. Play The Game
9. The Arrangement
10. Saturn Song
11. Rain In Numbers
12. I Do Not Care For the Winter Sun
13. 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14. Wherever You Go

Beach House OfficialFacebookTwitter | Instagram