Liverpool quartet, Strange Collective, are pleased to announce they will release their debut EP ‘Super Touchy’ via Salvation Records on 1st July 2016. To celebrate the news they’re streaming brand new single ‘Heavy’ in full ahead of its release on 22nd April.

Strange Collective are:
Alex Wynne: guitar/vocals
Ali Horn: guitar
Michael Robinson: bass
Sian Plummer: drums

Strange Collective Facebook | Twitter