Son Lux join the City Slang fold for their new album, Brighter Wounds, confirmed for Friday 9th February 2018 release. The announcement comes with a first track from the album and accompanying lyric video, ‘Dream State’.

Brighter Wounds tracklisting:
A1. Forty Screams
A2. Dream State
A3. Labor
A4. Slowly
A5. The Fool You Need
B6. All Directions
B7. Aquatic
B8. Surrounded
B9. Young
B10. Resurrection

Son Lux Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram