The Blow recently announced its new album, Brand New Abyss, with a Pledge Music campaign and today shares the third track from it, ‘The Woman You Want Her To Be’, via Bust. With the album out Friday 22nd September 2017.

Brand New Abyss tracklisting:
1. Peaceful Easy Feeling
2. Dark Cold Magic
3. So There
4. Greatest Love of All
5. The Woman You Want Her To Be
6. Get Up
7. Think About Me
8. Summer

The Blow Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram