Introducing UUUU, a new sonic powerhouse featuring Edvard Graham Lewis (Wire), Matthew Simms (Wire/It Hugs Back), Thighpaulsandra (Coil/Spiritualized) and Valentina Magaletti (Tomaga/The Oscillation).

They are set to release their self-titled debut album on Friday 6th October 2017 via Editions Mego, and have shared a first taste with track ‘Verlagerung, Verlagerung, Verlagerung’.

UUUU tracklisting:
1. The Latent Black Path Of Summons Served
2. Partial Response Takes Another Form
3. Five Gates
4. Boots With Wings
5. It’s Going All Over The Floor
6. The Princess Anne Love Cassette
7. Verlagerung, Verlagerung, Verlagerung
8. Il Ventre Del Nulla