Flotation Toy Warning have just released their new album The Machine That Made Us – out now on Talitres.

The Machine That Made Us tracklisting:
1. Controlling the Sea
2. Due To Adverse Weather Conditions All of My Heroes Have Surrendered
3. Everything That is Difficult Will Come to an End
4. A Season Underground
5. I Quite Like It When He Sings
6. King of Foxgloves
7. When the Boat Comes Inside Your House
8. Driving Under the Influence of Loneliness
9. To Live for Longer Slides
10. The Moongoose Analogue

Flotation Toy Warning Official | Facebook