You can now hear ‘What Part Of Me’, the second song to be released from Low’s new album Ones and Sixes.

Sub Pop will release Ones and Sixes, the group’s latest studio effort, on CD / LP / DL worldwide 11th September 2015.

Low has booked an extensive North American and European tour in support of Ones and Sixes including a date at Manchester Cathedral in October.


07 October – Cathedral, Manchester

08 October – Art School, Glasgow

10 October – Roundhouse, London

Low’s Ones and Sixes will be available from the Sub Pop Mega Mart, iTunes, and Bandcamp. The limited “Loser Edition” of the LP on yellow vinyl will be available from select independent stores and (while supplies last). There will also be two new T-shirt designs available, both as individual items and as part of CD and LP bundles.

1. Gentle
2. No Comprende
3. Spanish Translation
4. Congregation
5. No End
6. Into You
7. What Part of Me
8. The Innocents
9. Kid in the Corner
10. Lies
11. Landslide
12. DJ

Low Official Facebook Twitter