Having recently released their ‘The Best Light Is The Last Light EP’, Snapped Ankles have announced that their debut album Come Play The Trees  will be released on Friday 29th September 2017 via The Leaf Label. See full tracklisting below.

They’ve also unleashed the second video in their spaghetti trilogy (almost certainly not a real trilogy) for ‘Jonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin’. Created with long-time collaborator Sol Haim.

Come Play The Trees tracklisting:
1. Come Play The Trees
2. Hanging With The Moon
3. I Want My Minutes Back
4. Jonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin
5. Let’s Revel
6. Tuesday Makes Me Cry
7. The Invisible Real That Hurts
8. True Ecology
9. Come Play The Trees Outro

Snapped Ankles Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram