Atlas Wynd have unveiled two new singles in the form of a double A-side release, ‘Eyes Fixed On The Sun / You’re On My Mind’, following April’s, ‘Mona Lisa’.

‘Eyes Fixed On The Sun / You’re On My Mind’ sees the band at both their most soothingly reflective and brutal, with both sides of this release showing other facets of their developing sound.

The Brighton-based trio of Peter Chapman (vocals/guitar), Harry Sotnick (drums) and newly acquired Sam Evans (bass) are currently making preparations for a string of festival appearances this summer.

Atlas Wynd Facebook | Twitter | Instagram