Oneohtrix Point Never returns with his new album Good Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack out Friday 11th August 2017 on Warp Records. See its full tracklisting below. ‘Good Time’ is directed by Josh and Benny Safdie, and stars Robert Pattinson and Jennifer Jason Leigh. The crime thriller follows Pattinson’s, Connie, in a twisted odyssey through the New York underworld in a desperate attempt to get his brother out of jail.

An original song by Oneohtrix Point Never composed for the closing theme of the film, ‘The Pure and the Damned’ features a guest vocal and lyrics written by Iggy Pop.

Good Time Original Motion Picture Soundtrack tracklisting:
01 Good Time
02 Bail Bonds
03 6th Floor
04 Hospital Escape / Access-A-Ride
05 Ray Wakes Up
06 Entry To White Castle
07 Flashback
08 Adventurers
09 Romance Apocalypse
10 The Acid Hits
11 Leaving The Park
12 Connie
13 The Pure and the Damned featuring Iggy Pop

Oneohtrix Point Never Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram