Brooklyn based Rips self-titled debut album has recently been announced to be due for release on Friday 16th June 2017 on Faux Discx. Produced by Austin Brown of Parquet Courts, Rips’ debut album is eleven tracks of buzzing guitar riffs driven by a charged rhythm section, taking cues from the moonlighting era of rock, while delivering a set of songs distinctly fit for the modern age. Check it out.

Rips tracklisting:
1. Losing II
2. Malibu Entropy
3. Break
4. No More
5. Damaged
6. Save Room
7. Delay
8. VS.
9. Psychics
10. Magnatone
11. Spell
12. Losing

Rips Official | Facebook | Twitter