24-year-old Californian Angelo De Augustine, having recently signed to Sufjan Steven’s Asthmatic Kitty label, has just announced his second album and Asthmatic Kitty debut Swim Inside The Moon, which will be released on Friday 18th August 2017. To celebrate the announcement he has also shared a new track, ‘Crazy, Stoned, & Gone’ alongside a video of his own drawings, animated by Sufjan himself.

Swim Inside The Moon tracklisting:
1. Truly Gone
2. Haze
3. More Than You Thought To Use
4. Crazy, Stoned, and Gone
5. Fade
6. On My Way Home
7. I’ll Wait For The Others
8. Dreaming of The Moon
9. I Hope That All Of Your Dreams Come True

Angelo De Augustine Official | Facebook | Twitter