Frankie Cosmos

Sub Pop Records have recently announced their worldwide deal signing of NYC-based band, Frankie Cosmos. The band, comprised of Greta Kline (vox & guitars), David Maine (bass guitar), Lauren Martin (keyboards, synthesizers & vox), and Luke Pyenson (drums), have toured the world extensively in support of their 2016 release Next Thing (Bayonet Records) which received critical praise from the likes of Pitchfork, NY Times, Paste, Rolling Stone, DIY Magazine and many more.

The band is currently working on new material and will tour the UK and Europe this summer, which will include stops at Indietracks Festival in Ripley and Visions Festival in London. Please find a current list of tour dates below.

Friday 28th July – The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 29th July – Indietracks Festival, Ripley, Derbyshire
Monday 31st July – The Full Moon, Cardiff
Tuesday 1st August – Magnet, Liverpool
Wednesday 2nd August – Whelans, Dublin
Thursday 3rd August – The Mash House, Edinburgh
Friday 4th August – Band On The Wall, Manchester
Saturday 5th August – Visions Festival, London

Frankie Cosmos Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram