Sylvan Esso – Amelia Meath & Nick Sanborn – have just announced their long awaited new album, What Now. The album will be released on Friday 28th April 2017 via Loma Vista Recordings.

Anticipation has been building for the follow-up to their 2014 eponymous debut album, with the band releasing two tracks from the new album, ‘Radio’ and ‘Kick Jump Twist’. The band have also just shared another track off the record, titled ‘Die Young’. Filmed in the California desert, the ‘Die Young’ video is a high-octane, beautifully shot journey of theft, thrill and release.

What Now tracklisting:
1. Sound
2. The Glow
3. Die Young
4. Radio
5. Kick Jump Twist
6. Song
7. Just Dancing
8. Signal
9. Slack Jaw
10. Rewind

Sylvan Esso Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram