Following last year’s haunting debut album, Wuthering Drum, New York’s Public Memory returns to the fold with a new EP. The ‘Veil of Counsel EP’ is set for release on Friday 17th March 2017 via felte, and the first track, ‘Afterlife’ (Edit) is available to listen to below.

With the EP’s track titles ‘Verdict’, ‘Afterlife’ and ‘Ecco’, these three tracks seem to create a chronology, that in themselves perhaps, mark the end of the Wuthering Drum era for Public Memory; with a second album anticipated for late 2017. So keep an eye out (or an ear) for that.

Public Memory Facebook | Twitter | Instagram