Brooklyn-based Public Memory has shared a new single from his forthcoming debut album today. ‘Zig Zag’ is the third track to be taken from ‘Wuthering Drum’, out March 18th on felte, and offers a more beat-led urgency & intensity to the previous laid back, dub-infused singles.

Public Memory is the solo project of Brooklyn’s Robert Toher, recorded over the course of a year as he lived in Los Angeles temporarily. Previously of the group ERAAS, Robert places a greater emphasis on electronics in this new project.

Wuthering Drum will be released in March 18, 2016.
Pre-order now at felte’s webstore:

Wuthering Drum tracklist:
1. Heir
2. Mirror
3. Ringleader
4. Domino
5. Cul De Sac
6. As Your Wish
7. Interfaith
8. Zig Zag
9. Earwig
10. Lunar

Public Memory Facebook | Twitter