The Pale White

The Pale White (photo Daniel Stark)

Newcastle indie-rock trio, The Pale White have followed up with the release of their blistering single ‘End of Time’ with the release of their new EP ‘Take Me To The Strange’ through Illegal Cinema Records.

The five-track EP, produced by John Martindale and the band at Blank Studios and mixed by Stereophonics producer, Jim Lowe, includes three brand new tracks; ‘Trapped Nerve, ‘Panic Attack’ and’ The Future Is Mine’.

Speaking about the new single and EP frontman Adam Hope says, “We’ve been living with “Take Me To The Strange” for a little while now and we’ve been absolutely itching to release it into the world for people to dive into. “End of Time” is the closing track from the EP, and the second single we’ve chosen to share. It was pretty difficult to pick a second single from the EP, as we love all the tracks on it. People should listen to it in full, start to finish, and go for the ride. We think “Take Me To The Strange” shows a few different sides and shades to the band that people may not have been expecting, and we’ve been counting the days till we can take the reigns off it and watch it run wild.”


The Pale White 2018 UK Tour Dates:


Sat 8 – Northumbria Institute, Northumbria University – Newcastle


The Pale White  Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram