Hanne Hukkelberg releases her new album, and first in 5 years, Trust tomorrow. She has recently shared her video for latest single ‘Embroidery’. The video plays with size and perspective, investigating the idea of digital stitching, a reference to the song name.

Trust tracklisting:
1. Europium Heights
2. IRL
3. The Whip
4. Embroidery
5. Fall
6. Raindrops
7. Silverhaired
8. Alone Together
9. Duper

Hanne Hukkelberg Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram