Psych-rock polymath JuJu shares second single from sophomore LP Our Mother Was A Plant, ahead of exclusive UK show at Liverpool Psych Fest this week.

Our Mother Was A Plant tracklisting:
1) Death By Beautiful Things
2) In A Ghetto (Feat Capra Informis)
3) And Play A Game
4) James Dean
5) I Got Your Soul
6) Patrick
7) What A Bad Day
8) Sunny After Moon (Feat Capra Informis)

JuJu Facebook | Twitter