LA-based astrologically-named trio Sextile have announced the release of their second album, Albeit Living due out Friday 14th July 2017 via felte. Take your first taste of the album, with the propulsive ‘One of These’; an intense tirade on addiction, and the feelings experienced by frontman Brady Keehn during his personal struggle with addiction and escapism.

Albeit Living tracklisting:
1. One of These
2. Who Killed Sex
3. Ripped
4. Floored
5. Mental
6. Sterilized
7. Das Cat
8. Situations
9. Crisis
10. AVC

Sextile Facebook | Twitter | Instagram