Psychic Ills announce their fifth album, Inner Journey Out for June 3rd release via Sacred Bones. They have also announced June European tour dates, including London & Manchester.

Their first album since 2013, Inner Journey Out is the culmination of an odyssey of three years of writing, traversing the psych-rock landscape they’ve carved throughout their career and taking inspired pilgrimages into country, blues, gospel, and jazz. With the album announcement, they’ve shared the first single, “I Don’t Mind,” featuring Mazzy Star lead singer Hope Sandoval.

Listen To “I Don’t Mind” (Feat. Hope Sandoval):

Psychic Ills tour dates:

14 – Manchester, UK – Ruby Lounge
15 – London, UK – Lexington
16 – London, UK – Lexington
17 – Brussels, Belgium – Beursschouwburg
18 – Paris, FR – International Psych Festival
19 – Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands – Best Kept Secret Festival
21 – Zurich, Switzerland – Club Zukunft
22 – Tel Aviv, Israel – Bascula
23 – Milan, Italy – Sacrestia
24 – Pescara, Italy – IndieRocket Festival
25 – Ravenna, Italy – Hana Bi

Psychic Ills Official Facebook | Twitter