Glasgow-based MOY have shared their debut EP ‘Don’t Look Back’. The EP opens with the recent singles ‘At My Door’ and ‘No Talk’s The Best Chat’ before unveiling two brand new songs, ‘Hold On’ and the title track, which provides a dose of grunge-tinged psychedelia with its jittery rhythmic pulse swelling into imposing wall-of-sound to end with a dramatic crescendo. Check it out below.

MOY commented: “Our debut EP ‘Don’t Look Back’ is a collective of self-reflective songs, encapsulating feelings and memories of those that are hard to let go of. It carries the message to hold on and move forward, even when it’s difficult.”

‘Don’t Look Back’ EP tracklist:
1. At My Door
2. No Talk’s The Best Chat
3. Hold On
4. Don’t Look Back

 MOY Official | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram