Drenge have announced the details of their forthcoming second album as well as a new UK tour.

The two-piece, comprised of brothers Eoin and Rory Loveless, will release Undertow on Infectious Music on April 6.

The first single taken from the record, We Can Do What We Want, has been shared ahead of the album’s release, and is available to download via iTunes.

Undertow was produced by Ross Orton, and is the follow up to the band’s acclaimed self-titled debut album, which was released in the summer of 2013.

The duo has been expanded into a trio for live shows, with the addition of bassist Rob Graham, who also plays on three tracks on the album.

The band, who recently played a sold out show at the Deaf Institute, will return for a full UK tour in April.

Undertow tracklisting

1. Introduction

2. Running Wild

3. Never Awake

4. We Can Do What We Want

5. Favourite Son

6. The Snake

7. Side By Side

8. The Woods

9. Undertow

10. Standing In The Cold

11. Have You Forgotten My Name?

Drenge play:

10th April – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

11th April – Birmingham, The Library

13th April – Gateshead, The Sage

14th April – Glasgow, Classic Grand

15th April – Liverpool, Kazimier

17th April – Sheffield, Leadmill

18th April – Norwich, Waterfront

20th April – Bristol, The Trinity Centre

21st April – London, Electric Ballroom

Drenge Official | Facebook | Twitter