AMBER ARCADES ANNOUNCE NEW EP ‘CANNONBALL’ & UK TOUR WITH GRANDADDY THIS MARCH/APRIL

Annelotte De Graaf of Amber Arcades

Amber Arcades, the moniker of Dutch-born musician Annelotte De Graaf, will release a brand new five track EP entitled ‘Cannonball’ on Friday 2nd June 2017 via Heavenly Recordings. The EP was recorded at Strange Weather Studio in New York with producer Ben Greenberg whilst the band were on tour, and is the first new release since last year’s critically acclaimed debut album Fading Lines.

About the EP Annelotte said: “I’m so happy to be releasing these tunes! We had two days off in New York on our tour last September and we recorded them in that time. I’ve thought about postponing their release and waiting till I have more songs to make it into a full record, but I actually feel like they fit together wonderfully as an EP and am glad they get to be out there in this form.”

‘Cannonball EP’ tracklisting:
1. Which Will
2. It Changes
3. Can’t Say That We Tried
4. Wouldn’t Even Know (featuring Bill Ryder-Jones)
5. Cannonball

AMBER ARCADES 2017 UK & FESTIVAL TOUR DATES
Wed 22nd March York The Basement
Thur 23rd March Edinburgh Potterrow (Grandaddy Support)
Fri 24th March Glasgow Glad Cafe
Sun 26th March Newcastle Hoults Yard (Grandaddy Support)
Mon 27th March Leeds The Leeds Irish Centre (Grandaddy Support)
Tue 28th March Manchester Albert Hall (Grandaddy Support)
Wed 29th March Nottingham Rock City (Grandaddy Support)
Thur 30th March Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 31st March Bristol Colston Hall (Grandaddy Support)
Sat 01st April Brighton Concorde 2 (Grandaddy Support)
Mon 03rd April London Roundhouse (Grandaddy Support)
Fri 28th April London The Finsbury – Popular Culture
Sat 29th April Leeds Live at Leeds
Sun 30th April Manchester The Old Pint Pot – Sounds From The Other City / Heavenly Stage
Sun 30th April Liverpool Invisible Wind Factory – FestEvol Gardens 2017
Sat 26th August Totnes Totnes Civic Hall – Sea Change 2017 / Heavenly Takeover
Sat 16th September Blackburn Holy Trinity Church – Confessional 17

For full tour dates and tickets go to facebook.com/AmberArcades.

Amber Arcades Official | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Leave A Comment